
halo!!halo!!
its kinda feel boring when your doing nothing..what to do.I'm now officially a 'Penganggur"..neither working or studying..I'm actually kinda confused what to apply for my uitm dec intake..m3 or engin???..erm..i cant wait to continue my study..after all that had happened,ive decided to put my past behind me..yolah,its a past..it should be behind..lol..this waiting kinda makes me wanna go crazy..huhu
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
cReatEd n dEsigneD by fad69 at 10:52 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment