Saturday, June 5, 2010

Washing WED today reminds me of all my friends in Penang especially my housemates and member2 of SK aka geng masuk air..huhu..Cant wait for the next semester as i hope to open the new chapter of my life...i want to share our moments together so far..i hope the bond occurred between us will stay 4eva.This is the highlights from one of our  activities which is a bbq convoi at Batu Feringgi,Penang..It was held just to mix the students from uitm penang and polytchnic of seberang perai...yeah!!!we had fun that night and new friends are met.

-me abe and dan-



-im not sure whats happening-



-dicky and poly-geng-



-adib's bday surprise-




-dicky's revenge gift from qayyum-


-all of us-



-chicken,chicken,chicken-



-waiting for photoshoot-


-versatility collection of cars-


-street king 4 eva-


-us with WED592-

Friday, June 4, 2010


iTs been awhile since my last post..sometymes i want to write but time r always jealous with me..there's always sumthing i need to do or must do..huhu...ermm...where should i start??
Before i forgot happy holidays to all students especially school students which theirs hv just started..Of course there's so many thing need to be done..seeing old friends,shopping,doing stuffs and many more..The same goes to me..I will tell on my later post,as i hv to catch-up with my blog vs time..haha
I will start by hows my 3rd sem in uitm are going..academically--->ok lah..:p...i rather not talk bout hows my result,let it remain my secrets..hehe
im not sure which are the right sequences..but do hv fun reading what i hv to say k..:)

1)the formal dinner at uitm hotel served by afifah abdul rahman
   -->it was fun..We learned how to eat step by steps with appetizer,soup,main course an not to forget the dessert which is
        my fav..:)...its kinda hard act bcoz we need to eat menacely unlike if we're in mamak's...haha


-me-


-the feeling when sweet choc is in ure mouth- 

                                        
                                              
  - after dinner(tq pipot 4 da pict)


2)syamil aka posto surprise bday party
   ---> His fiancee asks us to gather to make a surprise bday party..so,this what happens..we ate and we hv a lot fun..this
         one of my memory with shahnour aka jawa.May god bless him..
                                                      




-one of my memories with shahnour aka jawa-



-me with posto -




-the bday cake-







-thats his fiancee..im not sure whats her name..huhu-


-left row from front->anas posto her fiancee bah
right from front-->aiman me dj jawa -
                                                                  

3)Rozaimi Qusyairi's open house+bday punked+my post-bday punked
    ---> at this time,it was emy's bday..so his mum wante to do his bday 'makan-makan' open house..we were there early to 
         help with the preparation for bbq.. later that nite,we went back around 11.15 if im not mistaken..becoz some of us hv     
         test the next day...he thought that we wont do any harm to him..i drove the car as fst as i could and with the  
         others help we manage to detour him to D-Lima.As soon as he park the car,he was shocked to see that he was going 
         to be kidnapped into my car..We manage to bring him to somewhere more spacious for our 'little' project..We tied 
         him to a tree and pour things that u dont want to know..huhu..as soon we untie him,i was quckly getting into my car 
         and want to go home but b4 i could do that i was thrown all the stuffs by adib and followed by others too..i was also 
         punked that night becoz of the lateness of my bday.. 

   
-anas,emy and me-


-anas mok duan-


-bbq delicacies-


-one big happy family-


-enemy hunted down-


-punked victim-



bts : punked of the month


-There's so much to tell with little time to write..im kinda lazy act but i'll try my best to update my blog k..:)

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha!!

Hello again..
I want to wish everyone 'Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha'..:)
So,what did i do today?erm..firstly,i wake-up early in the morning to go for my raya-prayer.I was damn lazy to get up although im always like that..huhu..Mybe its bcoz im didnt get much sleep these past few days.Yesterdays was the tired of all..The day before i spend my time watching smallville and the big bang theory until its latest episode..I went to sleep around 5am..Then i wake up at 7 to accompany my mum to the market like always but with a different mission today..My mum were buying stuff to cook my fav sambal goreng n kuah lodeh with lontong,rendang  and sambal kacang.I was  so excited and cant wait to eat and today I've eaten a lot..Usually i always complain bout my weight,but recently i hv stop worrying and continue to eat evrything due to some reasons..:P
Then we went back to our home,and I was waiting for amer@bako to call me bcoz we were planning to go and and watch 'New Moon' the twilight saga..We went bowling and eat bfore the show start..It was enjoyable bcoz it cleanses my boredom away..haha..I wish my other friends could join us,but unfortunately the were all at their 'kampung' to make early preparation.I was back home at 6.30pm and later that night i went to fetch my dad from the airport..He's currently working in Indonesia...
ok folks,thats all for today and im a bit sleepy..huhu


Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Tired and Exhausted

hYe everyone..I juz got back from OneUtama with my mum n my bro..We were there bcoz my mum heard bout its sale at jusco for all jusco member's..Im telling you,ppl were like crazy grabbing stuffs and there are fights too..Yelah,sales is the best time to go shopping uh..At last we didnt buy anything coz it was very crowded..Then my mum went to News Cafe to have a chit-chat with her friend who we call her Aunty Agnes.She was my mum's close friend since we were in Taman Rinting,Johor which used to be my house..I walked around and survey the stuff that i want to buy.Maybe todays not time to buy it bcoz its not payday yet..huhu...
The best moment of todays is a get to buy Big Apple's Doughnut which is my favourite..:)
Although im determined to lose some weight this holidays but sometimes good food are irresistible..haha






The 'alien',cheezy and crunchy apple is my fav






This is the logo that makes me gain a lot of weight.:(

Dean List's Ceremony

What a nice weather today n im feeling bored because my TV had broke down due to its time to go..haha..


It had been 6-7 years old since it was first bought..My dad is in Jakarta n im waiting for him to comeback a.s.a.p to buy a new tv..My today's task is to survey what is the most suitable ones..huhu.Enough with the the TV,actually im really worried bout my upcoming semester results uh bcoz i didnt study much..huhu..so,i juz want to share a story bout The Dean's List Ceremony for my faculty(mechanical).It is not as fun as i thought it would be.So what right,at least there are free gift n food..haha..Hopefully by writting all these i will fired-up to score well in the upcoming semester.Like my mum used to say,moving forward is the important part.Below are picts that are from the ceremony.



me,mat,anep and faris



me getting bored in the toilet



the opening ceremony




im the first to grab the food.huhu




This was the appetizer..:)




Lonely bachelors





me n azreen


Thursday, November 19, 2009

BBq + Water Fiesta


hye everyone..i juz feel like writing my blog again since i hv nothing to do diz semester holidays..huhu..
First of all,i juz got back from Uitm Penang..It had been a so-so or some of my homies called it to-little-study sem..haha..ok,bfore the end of the semesters.Me and my house-mates went for a crazy-no sleep bbq which started before midnight ends around 5a.m if im not mistaken.But,the night doesnt end there..where then cont' our journey to junjung,an area near kulim for a water fiesta..:)..we were very excited although the water is kinda cold n breezy..some of us were reluctant to take a dip,but when seeing the rest of us were enjoying ourself..there didnt chicken-out.I hv to warn u uh..never go swimming as early as 6.45a.m if u dont want to like an ice-cube.
I forgot to tell u who's the participant in this so-called-quest..There are me and my other 8 crazy homies plus meeny moe,a girl which attached to one of my homies,danial-san..A lot of things that we hv done that nite..with mat and faliq playing the guitar,anas and mok came up with a game called "sambung crita".its kinda easy act..One person start with a word continue with the next person with each contribute only 1 word per person to make a story..At first it was a good story then it become more to laughter bcoz of the spontaneous act..then,after the getting our stomach filled with specially marinated chickens and sausages by our chef at home,meen suggest we play th 'true or dare'.this where all the darkest secret were all shared but im sorry bcoz i cant put in this blog bcoz of its confidentiality.huhu..the ending of the bbq event was the traditional mania featuring galah panjang.we were divided into groups..one with johorian and another with combination of kl,pnang and ganu..There were no winners bcoz a lot of controversial matters..haha..sorie guys..Nex tyme we'll play again k..:)
I think thats all for tonite..i will continue on my story bout my 2nd sem experience in the forcoming days because i hv one free month with nothing to do..haha..
p/s:below are all the pictures from the trip


-me and mok-




-faliq n anas doing all the entertainments-



-me n farid setting up the fire-



-us n meen-




-best bro 4eva-



        -crazyness cause by the really damn cold water-



-waiting to be model-


-tired-



                                                                        -exhausted-

Monday, September 14, 2009



hye evEryone..juZ feel like uPdating my blOg..
i"ll post aBout mY life sOOn eNough k..:)

Thursday, April 30, 2009













full of sadness and frustration to all arsenal's fan tonite losing to manchester united.But what to do rite,losing and winning is just a part of the game.I have to admit they played a good game tonite.They really force arsenal to the worst and give full pressure to arsenal backlines.There was something wrong with arsenal passing games today.A lot of too much hold on by the arsenal players,they should instead play a fast-passing game.Im really dissapointed with arsenal today..I hope they will rise a comeback for next week second-leg semifinal at emirates.All da best